BRINGING OUR GLOBAL WORKPLACE COMMUNITY TOGETHER

Book Your Place

Professional Services Workplace is brought to you by WORKTECH –  the leading international workplace conference series that caters to the educational needs of Heads of CRE, FM, HR and Chief Executives of the top Global 1000 companies.

Over one half day, the Professional Services Workplace virtual conference and exhibition will explore the future of work and the workplace for the professional services industry.

There is a strong opportunity for professional services firms to re-imagine and reform their business and this event will address topics to help organisations boost resilience and rethink for the longer term. Focusing specifically on the financial services and legal sectors, we will examine the latest opportunities, challenges, trends and innovations that will impact the professional services sector in regards to rapidly changing landscape of work.

EVENT TIMINGS
UK/Europe: 14.00 – 19.00 GMT | 15:00 – 20.00 CET

North America: 9.00 – 14.00 EST | 6.00 – 11.00 PST

If you can’t join us live, all sessions will be made available in an on-demand format post-event for you to view at your leisure

All sessions will be available to view on-demand for 30 days after the event.

WHY ATTEND?

 

The event will explore the future of work for the professional services industry from a people, place and technology perspective, providing pioneering workplace case studies, new research, actionable insights and innovative tangible solutions from around the globe, to help organisations and business leaders successfully navigate the changing landscape of work and implement effective return-to-work strategies and solutions.

 

 

International Keynotes, case studies and expert panel debates in formats including streamed keynote sessions, panel discussions and facilitated workshops with interactive polling and Q&A

Organized networking via one-to-one video calls and chats at dedicated networking breaks

Curated sponsor lounge with virtual booths offering live demonstrations of new technologies and the latest workplace solutions for the future world of work

Teamwork and cooperation concept

EVENT SPONSORS

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Supported By

  • Cordless Consultants
  • WORKTECH-Academy