A FORUM FOR THE WORKPLACE COMMUNITY

Life Sciences Workplace is the forum for all those involved in the future of work and the workplace in the Life Sciences industry, as well as real estate, technology and innovation.

WORKTECH is a leading international workplace conference series that caters to the educational needs of Heads of CRE, Heads of FM and Chief Executives of the top Global 1000 companies. Discuss the latest thinking on the growing importance of the workplace as a strategic tool for an organisation’s business return.

Event Timings

UK / Europe: 15.30 – 19.30 GMT | 16:30 – 20:30 CET
North America: 7.30 – 11.30 PST | 10.30 – 14.30 EST

On-Demand Content | Monday 6th June
On-demand sessions and exclusive international case studies will be released on 6th June and will be conveniently accessible to stream for a one-month period.

The event will explore the future of work and the workplace in the Life Sciences industryfrom a people, place and technology perspective, providing pioneering workplace case studies, new research, actionable insights and tangible solutions, to help organisations and business leaders successfully navigate the changing landscape of work and implement effective corporate wellness strategies and solutions.

International Keynotes, case studies and expert panel debates in formats including streamed keynote sessions, panel discussions and facilitated workshops with interactive polling and Q&A

Organized networking via one-to-one video calls and chats at dedicated networking breaks

Curated sponsor lounge with virtual booths offering live demonstrations of new technologies and the latest wellbeing solutions for the future world of work

EVENT SPONSORS

Supported By

  • WORKTECH-Academy